Kansas Jayhawks Team Signed Football (2023-2024)

SKU: Jayhawks 2023-2024 Football Team Signed Ball
SKU: 00912662
(0) No Reviews yet


Officially Licensed
by Jayhawk Autographs

The official 2023 team signed football- featuring Head Coach Lance Leipold and 24 of our top players from offense and defense, including Jalon Daniels, Kenny Logan, Jacobee Bryant, Devin Neal, LJ Arnold, Luke Grimm, Daniel Hishaw, Mason Fairchild, Jared Casey, Torry Locklin, and Jason Bean.
This product includes a Certificate of Authenticity from Jayhawk Autographs.

Limited inventory available.

Dimensions: 10 x 10 x 8 in


Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review