Services

Customer Support & Orders

jayhawks@ku.edu

1-800-458-1111

M - F 8:30am - 5pm CDT

(785) 864-4639

Printing & Engraving

at Jayhawk Ink

jayhawkink@ku.edu

(785)864-6348

The Tech Shop

Products, Service and Repairs

techshop@ku.edu

(785)864-1361

Textbooks

textoffice@ku.edu

(785)864-5263

General Books

at Jayhawk Ink

(785)864-4431

Donations

Please complete form and email to

kubsadmin@ku.edu

The volume of requests is significant

and we cannot support all submissions.

You will be notified within 2 weeks if

we are unable to fulfill.

Staff Contacts

James Rourke

Assistant Director - Academic Resources

jrourke1@ku.edu

(785) 864-2478

Sue Zipperer

Assistant Director - Store Operations

suezip@ku.edu

(785) 864 - 8340


Rachel Barnes

Print Production Manager

rbarn04@ku.edu

(785) 864 - 2470

Alex Todd

General Merchandise Manager

alextodd@ku.edu

(785) 864 - 2445

Jason Coleman

Technology Manager

jasonac@ku.edu

(785) 864 - 2472


Kim Bonsignore

General Merchandise Buyer

kbonsignore@ku.edu

(785) 864 - 2469

Trish Jess

Art & Supplies Buyer

trishj@ku.edu

(785) 864 - 2474

Kyle Whitley

Book Division Manager

kwhitley@ku.edu

(785) 864 - 4658


Drew Howland

Systems Administrator

drewnh10@ku.edu

(785) 864 - 1363

Meaghan Conant

Events Coordinator

meconant@ku.edu

(785) 864 - 2481

Cortney Seaba

Retail Operations Manager

cortneyseaba@ku.edu

(785) 864 - 2040